NPR modulation

NPR

It seems that I am in a constant battle with NPR. My weapon, the volume control. It seems that every time they cover something I am interested in the volume drops to a point where it is impossible to hear with out cranking up the volume to outlandish levels.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “NPR modulation

  1. scudrunner says:

    Leftist mind control at its worst! Dont believe me? Just wait Obama’s next executive order will be the outlawing of volume control knobs. Remember, I warned you first!

Leave a Reply

