Merry Christmas

I wish you a Merry Christmas.

Just two little words. They can mean so many things to many different people. Sometimes religious, sometimes secular, sometimes a little of both, but always with good intentions.

To me, to wish a person a Merry Christmas is to express the hope that this Christmas is as full of magic as the ones they remember as a child. I was blessed with a magical childhood, so for me Christmas is a magical time of year. So when I make a wish for you, the standards are high.

Celebrate in any way you wish, honor a tradition, or start a new one.
Just make it a Merry Christmas.

I wish you all a Merry Christmas.

PF

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

