May 21

Well tomorrow is my Birthday. I think I will buy my Mom a present.

Mothers day shouldn’t be a single day of the year where everyone celebrates mom at at the same time. It should be on your birthday. That’s when she really came through, went that extra mile, and gave you life.

I figure that Fathers day should be celebrated 9 months earlier.

Grandparents day would require a little more math, but it is do-able.

I think Hallmark will be all over this idea. Sure it would eliminate a seasonable trade, but would open up a lot of off season opportunities.

Just a thought.

Thanks Mom. I am enjoying my life.
Dad, sorry i missed Fathers day. I will make up for it in 3 months.

PF

Tagged

Leave a Reply

