Changes

 

So I made a few changes, and change is good.

 

Somebody once asked could I spare some change for gas

I need to get myself away from this place

I said yep what a concept

I could use a little fuel myself

And we could all use a little change

-Smash Mouth, All Star

 

This is the first time I have changed the look of my blog since I started it in -06.  Most people won’t notice or care, but I am good with that.  It’s all about me anyway.  Always has been, always will be.

 

I have been traveling on business lately so I haven’t had much time to update this blog.  Now that the weekend is getting close things are slowing down, so I will have some time.  Currently I am once again in Portland Oregon for training.  Two weeks here, and then I am home for one day then off to Fortaleza Brazil for a week.    It sounds more glamorous that it is.

 

Speaking of traveling and change, my lovely wife is starting to blame for changes in weather.  So far this winter, every time I travel out of state she gets hit with a terrible snow storm.  I have yet to shovel one ounce of snow.  I have only been in Portland for four days and I got a report that she is expecting 6 – 18” of snow tonight.  Sheesh.

 

Anyway, I think change is good.  Even if it happens to me.

 

-pf

Tagged , ,

3 thoughts on “Changes

  1. Like the new look. Very clean. That theme is also a good one if you ever want to start tinkering with your CSS code.

  2. S. Le says:

    Nice. I do love the “new” name!

    Have a safe trip! See you on the flip side! (sheesh, that’s such an old saying!)

Leave a Reply

