Name poll.

I am now speaking to people who read my blog but never comment.  I know you’re out there, I read the stats.  I get about thirty to forty hits a day, and I am sure that the majority of them are accidental hits.  However, I am also sure that some are from people who visit, but refuse to comment.  So here is your opportunity to comment without actually having to write anything.  Just check a box.  No comment necessary.

Choose which name you think I should use for this webpage.  I will be changing just the title not the URL.  Don’t be frightened, it’s just like voting but without any consequences whatsoever.

Thank you for your feedback.

Pf

Tagged , ,

3 thoughts on “Name poll.

  1. S. Le says:

    I’ve always loved the name Prairie Flounder. Conjures up such interesting images for me.

    I don’t visit as often as I’d like. I just have such little time Online in general. Sorry!

  2. Well with only 5 votes in so far I think it may be too early to make a final decision. However, it looks like I will probably go with Prairie Flounder.
    -pf

  3. planetross says:

    I agree with S. Le, “Prairie Flounder” is a cool name! … but so is “Sky Fishing”.
    I’m torn. Do you want the blog title and your name to be the same? That’s the question to ask yourself.

Leave a Reply

