What vial things are in the test tubes…?

 

One of the first things you may notice is that my wife got the lion’s share of choice as to what goes into the test tubes.  While this may be a seemingly obvious conclusion it would also be wrong.  Sure I chose the teeth, and the bullets, and my wife chose to donate her Gemstones, but it was I who thought up the rose petals from the garden. 

The question you must ask yourself, why did he choose Rose petals?  Is he really that romantic?  Nope, it just seemed to be the right thing to put in after bullets.  You will get it in a minute.

I still have another cabinet to makeover.  I believe that the next group of test tubes will have the individual ingredients to something special in groups of three…  Each test tube will have one component.

In one group:   Potassium Nitrate, Sulfur, and Charcoal. 

In the other group:  Potassium Perchlorate, Powdered Aluminum, and Sulfur.

Maybe a warning:  Do not mix unless you know EXACTLY what you’re doing!

-pF

One thought on “What vial things are in the test tubes…?

  1. planetross says:

    I got 2 out of 6 correct! … I feel good!

    If we are talking groups of 3, I’d put the 3 bears in one group of test tubes and Curly, Moe and Larry in the other 3.

    Seriously, kids teeth might not be a good one for me. I’d go for small coins from other countries, ice cubes, very small test tubes, eyeballs, and magic beans, and the secret of the universe (fortune cookie fortune maybe).

    note: I got the Guns and Roses reference almost before I read it. I’m that quick sometimes, but other times I’m as quick as sand.

Leave a Reply

