Business travel

I am off on another business trip, this time to Portland. I have mixed feelings about these kind of jaunts. I really enjoy the adventure, meeting new people, and getting out of the everyday routine. However, I will miss my wife and my bed. Luckily for me this only involves a short trip, unlike the last two where the flights were over twelve hours long. I am rather large in stature, and do not fit well in plane seats, not to mention hotel beds.

I don’t know how this will effect my blogging frequency. I will have more time on my hands but, I will also have a lot to do. Work will not come to a stop just because I will be in class. We will see.

I am just pleased that these trips are not more frequent, that would take a lot of the fun out of it.

Do you like to travel on business?

pf

Tagged ,

One thought on “Business travel

  1. planetross says:

    Most of my business travels by pipe. hee hee!

    Have fun!

Leave a Reply

