Merry Christmas.

 

And for my co-workers:  Glædelig jul, and

Feliz Navidad.

 

I feel quite blessed by a great many things, most of all my family.  My lovely wife is my better half.  I would be half a person with out her.  She also supplies a healthy dose of adult supervision, which keeps me grounded.  My sons always surprise me with their wisdom, insight, and good humor. This is the first year where my wife and I have had an empty nest.  We are really happy that they are both home for the holidays. 

Also I have to say a word about my parents.  I hope that one day my sons feel about me and my wife as I feel about my parents.  They are quite frankly a wonderful example of how everyone’s parents should be.  

 

I am also quite blessed with a large assortment of cousins, uncles, aunts, friends and colleagues who enable me to be better than I would be with out them.

Tagged

One thought on “Merry Christmas.

  1. Lovely family! We are also blessed by family. Sounds sappy but they’re the best gift I could get! (it does sound sappy)

Leave a Reply

