What’s new…

            I updated the interview tab with a nice fresh interview with Kingsleya!  Or click here and learn some of the hidden secrets behind..

 The man…

            The myth…

                        The barbarian…   

Whatever.

            I managed to complete Capt. Danger’s blog.  What am I saying, it will always be in progress, but read it anyway.  Capt. Danger is completely responsible for ideas explored in his blog.  I just help with the typing, editing, saving, pictures, spelling (Oh No) punctuation (OH NO!) and other minor details.

I will update the blog periodically with news about Capt. Danger, his missions, and construction details of any of his launch vehicles. If there is any articles anyone would like to see let me know or comment on Capt. Danger’s site.

-PF

One thought on “What’s new…

  1. caveblogem says:

    I’m working on the last few interview questions for you. Maybe tomorrow or the next day I’ll ship them along. Are there going to be live questions like Kingsley got?

Leave a Reply

