Updates and news.

Well I made some changes to this blog.  I deleted a page “Goals 2007”.  This was done, frankly, because I don’t think anyone is interested.   

I have been updating my page on preparation for Balls 16. It’s new and improved with pictures! So take a look.  I will be updating this page frequently with news about Balls, progress on the construction of Norbert, and how the propellant testing is coming along.

 

Also check out some of the links that have been added to the sidebar.  Good surfing can be had for the price of a mouse click, which is damn cheap.

 

I added a page on strange photos but no photos just yet.  I created this to display photos that I took because they strike me as so wired that they require some explanation.  I will provide none.  Why?  Why not.

 

Surfing Safety…

 

-PF

 

Leave a Reply

